RBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Dwayne Cardoza-Chairman (#6 EASTON/OLEANDER)

(C)(559) 269-7831

dwayne.cardoza@gmail.com

CEO & GENERAL MANAGER   

Kalem Barserian

(C)(559) 779-9578

americandfc@hotmail.com  

 

Jerry Rai-1st Vice (#12 SELMA)

(C)(949) 228-0630

raifarming@gmail.com

 

Wayne Albrecht-3rd Vice (#9 PARLIER)

(C)(559) 906-1520

Wayne.albrecht@att.net

 

Kuldip S. Chatha (#13 MONMOUTH/KINGS)

(C)(559) 313-3694

kchatha@outlook.com

 

Charles Salmon (#13 MONMOUTH/KINGS)

(C)(559) 298-0061

visaliawindow@aol.com

 

Doug Benik (#1 SANGER/REEDLEY)

(C)(559) 269-2351

dbenik@dalenabenik.com

 

Gagan Batth (#14 CARUTHERS)

(C)(559) 259-5239

GBatth@aol.com

 

Glenn Martin (#6 EASTON/OLEANDER)

(C)(559) 970-1321

ME.MartinEnterprises@yahoo.com

 

 

Jaspal Mahil (#14 CARUTHERS)

(C)(559) 285-1018

Jaspalm3@yahoo.com

 

Manuel Marin (#18 MADERA/MONO)

(C) 284-4267

Manuelm261@gmail.com

 

Micheal Mikaelian (#16 TULARE/KERN)

(C) 730-1171

mikaekian@lightspeed.net

 

Mitch Sangha (#8 DEL REY)

(C)(559) 790-2510

Mitchsangha@aol.com

 

Nick Leontieff (#2 KERMAN)

(C)(559) 731-6000

nsleontieff@sbcglobal.net

 

Willy Ludtke (#1 SANGER)

(C)(559) 269-4968

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Noorigian-Treasurer (#16 TULARE/KERN)

(C)(559)859-0793

noorigianfarms@comcast.net

 

 

E.G. Huter-2nd Vice (#2 KERMAN)

(C)(559) 960-1734

e.g.huteriii@gmail.com

 

Ed Fanucchi-Secretary (#3 BIOLA)

(C)(559) 360-0074

e.l.fanucci@qkffirm

 

Bob Brar (#7 FOWLER)

(C)(559) 367-5447

ibrar25@hotmail.com

 

David Shamp (#3 BIOLA)

(C)(559) 905-6976

Shamp5@sebastiancorp.net

 

Elmer G. Huter Jr. (#2KERMAN)

(C)(559) 978-2059

huterfam@qnis.net

 

Greg Markarian (#4 FRESNO)

(C)(559) 284-4267

gregmarkarianag@gmail.com

 

Harvey Singh (#12 SELMA)

(C)(559) 288-1908

 

Kenneth Bowman (#18 MADERA/MONO)

(C)(559) 696-6588

kcgkb@aol.com

 

 

Micheal Kazarian (#7 FOWLER)

(C)(559) 960-4349

mskazarian@gmail.com

 

Monte Schutz (#14 CARUTHERS)

(C)(559) 269-3898

monteschutz@aol.com

 

Paul Aslan( #11 KINGSBURG)

(C)(559) 859-0077

aslanfarms@gmail.com